Big Grey Ribbon

Posted: January 31, 2011 in DJO Newz, Stupid Videos

 Here’s the link to download your very own,  high-quality video of DJO’s “Big Grey Ribbon”, the one FOX made us take down. Now you can all share it amongst yourselves..

PS: Although it would please us greatly, we are not giving this out to be re-uploaded, over and over again. FOX wouldn’t like that. So, if you have any repect for FOX, then please don’t spread this video around like wildfire. Thank you.

http://www.dayjoborchestra.com/Big-Grey-Ribbon.mp4 51Mb

…SHIRLEY!!!!

Comments
  1. So, really, I should absolutely not make a torrent out of it? And definitely don’t burn copies of it to give to friends and strangers, right?

  2. Werewolf Christ says:

    I love you.

    I found 1 of your vids by accident 2 hours ago. I watched them all. I didn’t get up to pee. I needed to pee. I still didn’t get up. Now it hurts. Now I know why they say love hurts.

    Having seen your YouTube stuff, and now learning there was *only one* video that The Great and Powerful Fox objected to…?…. Just ONE?

    I don’t want to know why. I want apple juice.

  3. David says:

    excellent. posting a comment to let you know that there are at least some people who read your stuff.

  4. stevo! says:

    thanx guys! one of my favourite DJO installments!
    FUCK FAUX NEWS

  5. HEWJFAN says:

    PURE GENIUS. Thanks for this.

    One question, though: What is that music at the end of the video?

    ++^2

  6. Nell says:

    Don’t call me Shirley 🙂

    Heh… my best friend always says that whenever anyone starts a sentence with “Surely…” – it drives people mad!

    Anyway, I promise not to mailbomb your YouTube Channel any further.

    Jesus is definitely a raisin, so perhaps He wouldn’t mind killing Geordi?

    Just a thought 🙂

Leave a Reply

